Junior Mentor Sign Up

Attendance on other weekdays is welcome. Please use our standard registration forms if you are attending on a day other than a Flex Wednesday or a Saturday.

Select all times that you will attend.

You may return at any time to this form to fill in later dates.

If you are helping with a birthday party, please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to the party start time.

Saturday, March 6
Wednesday, March 10
Saturday, March 13
Saturday, March 20
Saturday, March 27
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, April 10
Wednesday, March 17
Wednesday, March 24
Wednesday, March 31
Wednesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 14

5:00-9:00

Saturday, April 17
Wednesday, April 21
Saturday, April 24
Wednesday, April 28
Donate to our Scholarship Fund
Visit us in Chapel Hill

​

6407 Millhouse Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
​
sunrisecfc@gmail.com
Phone: (919) 968-8581

FOLLOW US:

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Sunrise Community Farm Center © 2020 

All Rights Reserved