Junior Mentor Sign Up

Select all times that you will attend.
You may return at any time to this form to fill in later dates.

Saturday, October 9
Saturday, October 16

Saturday, October 23 is Harvest Festival
Sign up to volunteer: 
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60b0444aea72fabfb6-harvest2

Saturday, November 6
Saturday, October 30
Saturday, November 20
Saturday, November 13
Saturday, December 4
Saturday, November 27
Saturday, December 18
Saturday, December 11

See you soon!