Junior Mentor Work Day Sign Up

You must help on Saturday and/or Sunday to qualify for JM Dinner the following Wednesday

Saturday, October 3
Wednesday, October 7
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Wednesday, October 14
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Wednesday, October 21
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Wednesday, October 28
Saturday, October 31
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, November 21
Wednesday, November 4
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 18
Wednesday, November 25
Donate to our Scholarship Fund
Visit us in Chapel Hill

​

6407 Millhouse Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
​
sunrisecfc@gmail.com
(919) 968-8581

FOLLOW US:

 

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus

Sunrise Community Farm Center © 2020 | All Rights Reserved